Blogging

Spoons

I’ve been focussing on how things make me feel. I just scheduled a handful of posts. No photos, no links, no keywords, just my rantings. It made me feel good. It gave me spoons.

Also, extending the time between posts means I do not have to post at all for a couple of days which seems to be more in balance with the other things I need to do. I am confident I’ll figure this out. There has to be a way to live in line with my priorities, which by definition should be those things that make me happy.

Following my spoons is one of the ways I am currently trying to do that.

Standard

Leave a Reply

