Blogging

My Nails are Back

This is a historical picture. This colour suited my deck and being outside for sure!

It has been astonishingly obvious why I wanted nice nails. I’m always looking at my hands because most of what I do involves them. Why not have stunning nails that make you feel you are creating a nice view for yourself? Like gardening in some ways.

I haven’t decided on a colour yet. I wanted a cheap blue for the ball game this weekend. Mother’s Day and all, and we are going to see the Blue Jays live. I couldn’t find any that was both the right colour and inexpensive. It is not a blue I would wear normally.

A decision still to be made on colour. I wouldn’t want to be the colour of the other team either! I’ll have to find out who they’re playing.

Standard

Leave a Reply

