Blogging

Soft Thoughts

Thinking of the fact that I keep running into the same guy. I’ve known his brother for decades, but we had never met. I think he is gay. Random, frequent times. I saw him while walking during my coffee break, while shopping in a plaza, at coffee (a place I knew he would be) and while shopping for groceries. It is way past coincidence that I keep seeing him here and there.

He likes to go out. I’ve never been a fag hag, I think it could be fun.

Or possibly he is just the gentle type. With a strong flamboyant air that lets his personality out. Either way, I believe I would enjoy his company.

Standard

Leave a Reply

