Blogging

Decided to post live

No way to tamper my interest in politics today. A passion of mine I’m writing less about. 

It is as yet undecided, but how could we possibly explain to our daughters , a racist sexist bufoon was elected instead of a woman who had dedicated many of her efforts selflessly. But I digress. 

I awakened a part of me I love. A good friend had an election party. It was great talking politics again. 

I should invite them over to discuss electoral reform. Canada has the chance to design the system for electing people democratically. Ever vote should count, for starters. Done. 

Standard

3 thoughts on “Decided to post live

Leave a Reply

