Blogging

I Just Feel Like Writing

So, I’ve picked up my phone. Whatever I write can’t be very long because my hands are already starting to get cold. I find myself anticipating the snow

A great wind last night saved my neighbour hours of work, by sweeping away most of the leaves from Norman. In honour of my sheltie, I named the maple tree I planted above his grave, Norman. 

Spent the day with my daughter at a graduation. What a great day. 50 degrees, sunny, fall colours. Lots of walking, perfect moments and time with loved ones. 

Standard

Leave a Reply

