Blogging

Like dust

I mentioned earlier I had found a wee pocket of pain. With the release, I now identify a specific taste or sensation associated with it

I’m sitting here tasting it and allowing it to leave. The sensation is as of dust rising from my skin. Dead dried old dust, like the stuff that burns off the first time you turn your furnace on, when the fall arrives.

Leaving, floating away in an almost visible density. I guess we’ll have to wait and see what happens next. I feel good. 

Lots of outdoor exercise. I was closing my pool. I am grateful I built myself such a wonderful place to live and I am appreciating it now as I sit here writing. 

Standard

Leave a Reply

