Blogging

I Thought I’d Better Write

It almost feels selfish, which is strange. But truth is, writing is good for business, literally in the moment

I already spoke about writing increasing book sales. Yesterday I sat down in the morning. I had so much food left over from the family visit there was no need to go to the market. No market, no coffee shop. No way of knowing if anyone would be there anyhow. 

So I wrote instead. I actually don’t know how long I wrote for. After a large chunk of time I received an email saying my stats were booming. Immediate feedback. I am grateful for it. It reminds me of the importance of making time for creativity. 

Of course, I also sold books. 

Standard

Leave a Reply

