Blogging

Family Gathering 

I sit in anticipation of the arrival of some of my offspring for the next few days. I look forward to it and backwards to holidays past.img_7176

Being completely covered with bodies on the sofa, we would form one solid mass. How wonderful to have such love to remember and be grateful for. To realize the preciousness while still anticipating more is delicious.

The best weekend is when things are planned so no one has to go too far. Good times. I love how warm and relaxing it feels. Waking up knowing a large breakfast would be shared by many. And we’re off!

I am glad my home will be full of relatives. I enjoy filling the place up.

Standard

Leave a Reply

