Blogging

I’ve Missed Soliloquy

I looked today to see if anyone had bothered to read my old posts. I was sad to see there was no reason to suspect they would show up on the Late Show like “Pen Apple Pen Pineapple” or what ever it is

The simplicity that captured international attention. I watched it. Strange, unique, out there. Just the thing I would forward if it already hadn’t been famous before I heard of it. 

Anyhow, I have a cold. After weeks and weeks of pushing myself too hard, I got sick. During the time before I was working too hard to contribute to Soliloquy. So this is my first post in a while. I’m publishing it as the last of a string of posts  I have written but just now got around to publishing. 

Standard

Leave a Reply

