Blogging

A Woman’s Woman

As I’ve mentioned a couple of times, I PVR’d all of the Late Shows and I’m determined to watch them all. I had gotten over 100 behind and I was tearing through them while keeping up on the current ones. So I missed the episode when the swim suit addition of Sports Illustrated was featured.

It was fantastic to see a real Woman’s Women on one of the covers. Ashley Graham is one of the models. She is a plus size model and is absolutely gorgeous.

I could feel myself wanting to mimic her movements. She was really working it and all the time being absolutely gorgeous doing it. I cried a little. She was making fat beautiful and having the confidence to flirt and move salaciously.

She gets my vote. If you have it, flaunt it. Why not?

Standard

Leave a Reply

