Blogging

Respecting the Queue

A lesson that I have battled with the entire time I’ve been writing this blog is topics. When I didn’t want to write about bugs, I got a wasps nest. No more animals and suddenly chipmunks are blocking traffic, or at least my car. IMG_6869

Then illness, very personal for me and hard to share. Mommy issues. Finally, or at least I hope on this trajectory anyway, shame. Acknowledgement that I felt like I had overestimated myself.

Realizing that it all comes back to my understanding of narcissism which I believe I have a responsibility to share. All of that said to explain that I hope that me fighting what it is I need to write about is over. I hope I’ve passed that “test”. I will write what I’m experiencing. That is the only way to be authentic.

Spacing my posts at regular intervals, this one happens to be scheduled for July 4, just before lunch or 11 11:11, just saying.

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

