Blogging

Driveway

I was prewriting my blog in my head and just as I was thinking about something a chipmunk ran down the drive way. I lost my train of thought.

 Oh, I remember now. I spoke in the past of illness and yes I did see a doctor. Everything was tested and had the worst date ever. When, “Would you like to insert this yourself?” comes up in a medical context it’s never going to be associated with the joy we otherwise associate with that area.

So I await the results. I am not OK, but not suffering like I was for a while. Things do look sunny.

A man just walked down the street carrying one son and calling out to another. This is such a great neighbourhood. I crave more density and often consider purchases in other cities. Maybe I just need to go into the city for the weekend.

Standard

Leave a Reply

