Blogging

UV

I did discover that I couldn’t put nail polish on in direct sunlight, but let’s flip that over. On a hot sunny day, I could apply it inside and then expose it to the sun.

In one minute it would be hard as nails and I wouldn’t have to worry about smudging it. So now for the hard part. Who’s kidding whom? I’ve gotta go with silver. It is light and bright for summer, looks great next to the railing of my deck and suits my mood.

I fell in love with this when  Christine Baranski, as Diane Lockhart, from the Good Wife started wearing it. She has such great style. A woman’s woman for sure!

We all love a powerful, intelligent woman that finds an equal, opposite boy toy. I hope that pair becomes a spin off drama just so we can indulge in the fantasy of a love that transcends politics, beliefs and appearances.

Standard

Leave a Reply

