Blogging

Can you say Fabulous?

It is glorious outside. Canadians wait all winter for this weather.

yes, that is a shadow of me taking the photo 😎

A beach towel across the arms of my lounge chair was necessary to keep from burning my arms!

It is 90 degrees, I’m, apparently increasing my chances for skin cancer, but I find it hard to believe that anything that feels so glorious could actually be bad for you. That is not how we were designed.

Lounge chair, check. Pepsi on ice, check. Pool, Oprah magazine and me becoming one with the deck. This is what it is all about.

It’s days like to day that remind me that I’m reaping the benefit of all of those years of single parenting, going to university and fighting a divorce. I can indulge in total relaxation.

Standard

Leave a Reply

