Blogging

Chipmunks

Enough already! I already said that I wanted to stop writing about bugs and now there have been three encounters with chipmunks! I had to wait before parking at work for one to leave the spot I wanted to park in. Then, after work, one ran across the driveway, forcing me to slow down. Now, just now, likely actually a minute or two ago I saw one run off of the deck of the pool.

I just had a burst of ideas and then the reminder that not writing about bugs anymore was heard and the response was, how about this?CHIPMUNK Linsdomain


“Work and Play

When Chipmunk appears in our lives,
it is important to keep new projects protected and out of sight during the first 6-week period.
A Chipmunk has a very complex burrow that offers protection for their young (new projects) with several exits and storage chambers. Chipmunk also shows you how to store for a rainy day, protecting you for any future problems.
This totem can teach you how to read the voices of others. To know truth and lies in their voices. Trust what you hear in their voice rather than their actual words.”

That one resonates. I have not told anyone that I know that I have started this blog. I began this blog April 21, the day Prince died. Six weeks is right about now.

Now, Gotta go have my espresso and a smoke. I just decided that I might go Netflix style and let people binge read by posting everything all at once. I’ve been struggling for a when and how to time the posts. Truth is, I write on days off, which usually includes Friday night as well, but not always. Then I calculate when I’m next writing and time the posting appropriately.

Standard

Leave a Reply

