Blogging

Spontaneous Redirection

It is not late at all. 9:19:19, as a matter of fact. But, I know myself very well and if I stay up when I’m tired I’m either going to overeat or over drink. So, to bed it is. BTW, that time is an 11. 🙂

___________________

Walker

Walker

Needless to say, I don’t need to go to the market this morning, or I wouldn’t be writing. I get lost in writing and then it would be a rush out the door. I know that I need to go every other week. I make salads up in bulk and plan exactly what I’m going to cook. That way everything gets used up right away.

I hate vegetables staring at me when I open the refrigerator. Some can be really bitchy. I let celery hang out because it lasts forever in water and the soup tastes better if the water is saturated with celery essence. But I digress. I plan to sit and try to figure out this Walker thing. Or really, let me explain what I’ve put together so far.

Before I started this blog, the impetus for it, was one evening, on the way home from work, I was sitting two intersections from my home when I decided to turn right instead and go to the Humane Society. There was a perfect little dog there, Prince. I mentioned him in my first blog, after Prince died. That little storyline brought me to my computer and put me in touch with my need to write from the heart.

Standard

Leave a Reply

