Blogging

Ask For Help

I love my neighbourhood. There are a lot of dog walkers, which gives everyone the opportunity to meet each other. It has a friendly feel. I JUST ASKED FOR HELP IN WRITING AND NOW I’M TRYING TO NOT LET MY BRAIN TAKE OVER. I KNOW HOW TO TYPE WITHOUT HAVING TO THINK ABOUT IT.

THAT IS THE PROCESS FOR AWAKENING LET GO OF FEAR, DISCERN WHAT IS GOOD AND BAD FOR YOU AND THEN ASK FOR HELP.

LIKE IN EAT, PRAY, LOVE, WHEN SHE ASKS FOR HELP ON THE BATHROOM FLOOR, THAT MOMENT OF SURRENDER WHEN YOU REALIZE YOU CAN’T DO IT ON YOUR OWN AND YOU JUST SAY, PLEASE HELP ME.

IMG_5778WITHOUT BEING IN THAT DIRE DISTRESS I BELIEVE IT IS POSSIBLE TO CREATE THE SAME EFFECT COMING FROM A PLACE OF LOVE AND UNDERSTANDING THE ENTIRE UNIVERSE IS INTERCONNECTED.

THERE IS A BENEVOLENT ENERGY THAT IS THERE TO HELP US, BUT IT HELPS IF WE ASK.

THE OTHER HALF IS GRATITUDE. I SPOKE EARLIER OF THE SYNCHRONICITIES IN MY LIFE AND ONE THING FOR SURE IS I’M ALWAYS GRATEFUL. I STOP, REVEL IN THE JOY IT BROUGHT, JUST TO SEE THE WORLD ALIGN LIKE THAT I FIND IT VERY COOL.

ANYHOW, I STOP AND SAY THANKS AND LET THE FEELING OF GRATITUDE RADIATE OUT. AS FAR AS I CAN TELL, IT IS THE BEST WAY TO DIRECT YOUR ENERGY TOWARDS THE THINGS YOU WANT. SAY THANKS WHEN YOU GET IT.

THIS HAS, OF COURSE, RESULTED IN EVEN MORE SYNCHRONICITIES.

I just noticed that I have been typing in all upper case. I wonder if that was on purpose. I seldom accidentally hit the all caps key. But it must have started when I stopped to ask for help.

Interesting.

Standard

Leave a Reply

